Brief Introduction of our Company

SUZHOU INDUSTRIAL PARK SHUNFENGTAI TEXTILES CO., LTD—a wholly foreign-owned manufacturer, WINTEX TEXTILES(SUZHOU)LIMITED — a joint venture enterprise, both of which are located in Suzhou — a famous Chinese city with long history, are invested by SUNTEX PIECE GOODS CO., LTD(HK) in mainland China, specializing in weaving various kinds of top quality wide-width fine count yarn and closely set warp & woof jacquard fabrics and producing series of noble quality jacquard fabric bedding.

SUZHOU INDUSTRIAL PARK SHUNFENGTAI TEXTILES CO., LTD, covering an area of 270,000 square feet, is equipped with the most advanced textiles apparatuses and necessary accessories, including Japanese “TUSDAKOMA” ZAX---340 air-jet looms, French “STAUBLI” LX1600 electronic jacquards, home-made Chinese GA737-280 wide width Papair looms. Moreover, the manufacturer is supplied with such supplementary equipment as French “STAUBLI” typing machine topmatie, Japanese XM60 sizing machine, and Belgium “ATLAS COPCO” ZR-90-8 air compressors. There are 120 sets of wide-width looms in our factory, mainly producing width 116″- 122″, 250T - 400T 100% cotton fabrics, T/C fabrics, wide-width jacquard fabrics of many kinds of fibers, such as 100% cotton, intertexture of silk & cotton, intertexture of bamboo fiber & cotton, intertexture of soybean fiber & cotton, intertexture of ramie & cotton, intertexture of polyester & cotton etc. We’ll do our utmost to supply various kinds of top quality jacquard fabrics, including grey, bleached, dyed fabrics and yarn-dyed fabrics and also series of noble quality jacquard fabric bedding for both domestic and overseas customers.

We stick to the principle of “the humanity-centered scientific management, quality first, customers our priority”. With the first-class equipment, strong technical forces and well qualified personnel team, along with the strict and comprehensive implementation of Criteria of ISO9001-2000 International Quality Management System, adhering to contracts and our promises, We dedicate to the establishment of teamwork spirit, good social reputation, image of first-class products with high qualities of “SHUNFENGTAI” and unique brand of “SUNJAC”. SUZHOU INDUSTRIAL PARK SHUNFENGTAI TEXTILES CO., LTD and WINTEX TEXTILES(SUZHOU)LIMITED will advance with the times and have a sustainable-development. Welcome old and new customers to coop with us on the basis of win-win.

公司概覽

蘇州工業園區順豐泰紡織有限公司永發紡織(蘇州)有限公司香港順發行有限公司在中國大陸投資的獨資企業和合資企業,工廠坐落於歷史名城——蘇州,分別生產各種特寬幅、高紗支、高幅密的大提花系列織物和大提花系列床上用品。

蘇州工業園區順豐泰紡織有限公司投資興建的廠房占地270,000平方英尺,採用先進的紡織機械和配套設備,其中有日本的津田駒“ZAX—340”噴氣織機、法國的史陶比爾“LX—1600”電子提花機、國產“GA737—280”闊幅劍杆織機,以及法國的史陶比爾接經機,日本的“XM60”漿紗機,比利時的阿特拉斯“ZR—90—8”空壓機等輔助設備。公司擁有特寬幅織機100台,主要生產幅寬為116英寸—126英寸,經緯密為250針—400針的純棉、滌棉、真絲與棉、竹纖維與棉、大豆纖維與棉、萱麻與棉交織等各類特寬幅大提花織物。我們將為國內外客戶提供各種優質大提花坯布、漂色布、色織布,以及大提花系列高檔床上用品。

公司挌守“以人為本,科學管理,品質第一,客戶至上”的理念,以一流的設備、雄厚的技術力量、高素質的員工隊伍,全方位實施ISO9001——2000各項管理準則,重合同、守信用,全力打造“SUNTEX”的團隊精神和“SUNJAC”優質品牌。蘇州工業園區順豐泰紡織有限公司永發紡織(蘇州)有限公司與時俱進,持續發展。歡迎新老客戶前來合作,共創雙贏。